About School Life

Well.. my school life seems quite fine so far. i enjoy it. i make friends and try being friendly to people. my class is X IPA 1 and i feel so lucky to be one of them. my classmates have a high solidarity they are so delightful and of couerse diligent. so, it starts from entering the gate’s school in the morning, i wake up in my car, i usually get sleepy easily in the morning because of my sleep that get interrupted when my ears hit by sound of the alarm that usually rings at 5 o’clock and i’m not the type of person who gets up well sometimes i snooze my alarm and sleep again even though just for several minutes and then when i really get up i sit in my bed about a minute then go to bathroom and take a hot shower.. so funny it won’t make my eyes open wider and feel fresher if i always take a hot shower in the morning but at least i can do it faster without waiting for too long that i will ready taking a cold one. then i left for school and usually have breakfast in the car because i dont want to take a risk that im gonna be late for school. after i finish my breakfast i get sleepy on my way then i just sleep on the way to school. when i almost arrive i’m waked up by my sister. when i get out of the car sometimes my head feels a bit dizzy and heavy eyes. first, i greet my teachers who stand in the gate of school and walk to my class. the activities that we as a students do are mostly learn some subjects which have been scheduled but the first things before we start studying we should read our each holy book according to their religion. i’m as a muslim reads al-qur’an after that we sing our national anthem then we could start studying some subjects. we usually go home at 2.15 o’clock if there are not some additional lesson or extra curricular. i join additional lesson of history and english. i choose history because i like history, and i think history is fun and it can make me not stress and also i choose english because i like english and i want to leran more english and improve my english skill. i also join some exculs like sped, sef, mk and komisi why i choose sped because i want to learn public speaking i want to boost my self-esteem so i can appear bravely in front of many people, then sef, because i want to improve my english skill especially my speaking skill. i also join mk because i love playing music especially piano and guitar and then komisi, i want to learn bussiness. i think school is where you can learn everything not only academic but anything that you want to be able, that you want to be adept, it start from learning it. sometimes i feel tired and stressed about school but then i think that it’s fine if you want it, you work for it. sometimes i’m lazy and feeling kinda i don’t have to do these, and so much homeworks i have to do and then complaining. i think it’s normal. everyone ever feels it. but don’t be too long for being lazy i should find the solutions of it. but if im really tired or sleepy i just go to bed because it will be useless, i can’t think when my eyes are getting heavy and i dont want to fall asleep in my class so i rather go to bed and do my homeworks the next day at school.

Tinggalkan komentar